top of page
  • 40084662thesecond

Friendship Ended With Wix, Now Google Sites Is My Best Friend

Well folks, looks my time on Wix is over, they've decided they wanted to start enforcing that 500mb limit for free users and I won't be able to add anymore media soon, so I have decided I will go ahead and start using Google Sites like I did back in High School (that's right, we're kicking it old school)

ha, funny memes

Sure, it might not be open source like I would have ideally wanted and there's no blogging feature that I know of (although Blogger seems like it might do me nicely on that front) but I think it will be worth not having to pay Wix money in the long run.


In the meantime, here are a few pictures of the new website:


Like what you see? Here's a link to take you there: https://sites.google.com/view/slamination-studios/homepage

Comments


bottom of page