top of page
  • 40084662thesecond

Welcome To The Personal Jazz Category

Updated: Jun 15, 2021

Hey all, welcome to the Personal Jazz Category. Much like the "Personal Jazz" section on the old WordPress site, this category will be the least formal of all the categories on the website. (so again, don't expect regular or consistent updates) The reason I'm re-establishing this is so that I can talk about things that may not necessarily relate to College Work (I.E: things that inspired me in the past), so whenever I do decide to update this category, you can expect silly stories from the past and old artwork (as well as artwork of Copyrighted Characters):

yeah, stuff like that

one thing we won't talk about is old scripts I did before coming to college, because I already did that on the previous WordPress site and I don't want to repeat myself (although like that previous website, I will be discussing any future personal projects in this category)

Comments


bottom of page