top of page
  • 40084662thesecond

Unit 4: Music Video and Album Cover


let me tell ya, there were actually quite a few issues to jump through in order get this humble 187 page document done on time, mainly in the form of me having run into a memory limitations when using word online so instead I had to do it on local copies of word, and even then I ended up running out of disc space in college. (because of stuff I had in there from previous units as well as creative media level 2 stuff from last year) Luckily for all of us, I was actually able to do this whole thing at home (even if the auto saving ended up being a bit of a pain due to how slow it ended up getting) and more importantly, I was able to get that music video and album cover done with two days to spare (from the original deadline):


Luckily for me (at least if I remember correctly), we'll be doing the rest of our unit work via these blogs (which I think is a good thing because now I can directly add videos again)

Kommentare


bottom of page