top of page
  • 40084662thesecond

Unit 8: The Final Major Project

Well folks, here we are. The final major project of this entire semester. This is where I'll get to choose what I want to produce in response to the assignment brief. (within reason of course, as there's no way I'll be able to produce a good feature length motion picture in 12 weeks)


Last year when I did this, I decided to produce a Super Sheep cartoon where he has to get to a super hero convention in time, or else the whole thing gets shut down (and he has to do this as a tornado shows up to wreck havoc):

Although technically, the unit was cancelled last year before I started the animation process for Super Sheep In Convention F-3 (the only reason that short even exists is because I was able to use Dreams PS4 to effectively circumvent the cancellation), hopefully that doesn't happen again this year (but like I said near the end of the "Lockdown 3.0" unit, if it does I can always use Dreams to circumvent it yet again)

Comments


bottom of page